# Update storage changes asynchronously

  1. If the drive is connected, click the Disconnect button(stop).

WARNING

  • Editing is not possible while the drive is connected.

disconnect

  1. Click the Edit button(setting).

settingbutton

# Uncheck box

  1. Uncheck "Update storage changes asynchronously", and click the OK or Apply button.

uncheck

  1. After connecting the drive, the storage changes are automatically updated at regular intervals.

# Check box

  1. Check "Update storage changes asynchronously", and click the OK or Apply button.

check

  1. After connecting the drive, the storage changes are immediately updated with every Refresh(refresh).
Last Updated: 11/9/2021, 10:26:52 PM